iCloud Shared Photo Library
When you set up or join a Shared Photo Library, choose to contribute past photos based on a start date or the people in the photos. Once the shared library is set up, you can share photos instantly right from Camera, choose to share automatically when other shared library members are nearby, and get smart suggestions for adding photos to the shared library in For You.
Edits and changes sync everywhere
Everyone has equal permissions for adding, editing, and deleting photos in the shared library. Favorites, captions, and keywords sync too, so if one person organizes the collection, everyone benefits.