Kerrang! MagazineVerified account

@KerrangMagazine

The world’s greatest rock magazine. Order online worldwide:

London, England
Joined January 2009

Tweets

You blocked @KerrangMagazine

Are you sure you want to view these Tweets? Viewing Tweets won't unblock @KerrangMagazine

  1. Undo
  2. Undo
  3. Undo
  4. Undo
  5. From Nine Inch Nails and blink-182 to Metallica and Korn… these are the 50 best albums from 1999.

    Undo
  6. We recently added Green Day to our collection of colour-in Kerrang! covers! 🎨 Get involved and download yours here:

    Undo
  7. We’re almost halfway through the year now, so what album are you most looking forward to in the rest of 2020? 🤘

    Undo
  8. They’ve toured with Manson and Rob Zombie and are back with The Bastards – a heavy, complex record. Catch them on Live! Tonight! At Home! on Monday June 1 on our Facebook and IGTV at 6.30pm (BST), 1.30pm (EDT), 10.30am (PDT). Order the album:

    Undo
  9. They came. They slayed. And they even pulled pints… Check out metalcore heroes play a super-intense show in our favourite London dive bar, Blondies. It’s a classic set in association with Nordic Spirit, and you can watch it here:

    Undo
  10. Undo
  11. Undo
  12. Undo
  13. Undo
  14. Happy Birthday, 🎉 To celebrate, we’re throwing things back to the time the legendary guitarist stopped by the Kerrang! office:

    Undo
  15. Undo
  16. Undo
  17. Justin Chancellor has written “some interesting riffs” for Tool in lockdown.

    Undo
  18. Undo
  19. Undo
  20. Undo

Loading seems to be taking a while.

Twitter may be over capacity or experiencing a momentary hiccup. Try again or visit Twitter Status for more information.

    You may also like

    ·